Winners 20th June

On Sat 23rd Jun 2018 by Karen Lee Turner

Our Toastmaster for the night was Past President Natalie Kay, and the Table Topics Master was our current President (for 2 more weeks), Susan Hewitt. There was another full night of 3 speeches, and member Catherine received her First Timer Award for her initial role as Speech Evaluator.

The winners were:

Best Speaker Award - Tied between Jim Yates & Geoff Hodge    
Best Table Topics Award - John Champion    
Best Evaluator Award - Adam Jones    
First Timer Award - Catherine Stuart

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on LinkedIn Share on Google Plus